Feel the Buuuurrrrnnnnn!

OH MY GAWD! I just did Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30! Week 1, for the first time. I feel like I want to die and jump for joy at the same time! My arms are trembling and my calves are tight. I stopped once, but she pushes you. She said she has 400 & 500 lb people doing these moves, and you can do it- but I had to did deep. I feel one step closer to my goal. Seriously that’s only week 1, it escalates… She is no joke!

On another note, I was not as hungry today after work. I think it’s because I didn’t cook- it was leftovers day. Maybe it’s more the smell of food that makes me want it. It was very easy to resist leftovers- I had my shake with soy milk and the orange mix in.

Now I hydrate after that intense workout.

Also I want to thank everyone for the likes and follows! I feel like I have a little army of supporters forming! If at any time you want to make suggestions, I’m all ears!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

