Stress Effect

It’s so insane that 1 day you can be good and motivated. And that can all change with an instant of stress. We have a lot going on with our car, jobs, money, & home. Stress makes me feel horrible, and even worse fighting can ensue. This is my current predicament. I was bad last night I did not work out – but I decided that I would rest and go hard this morning. I haven’t done anything yet. I have to push through this because I just want to sleep all day. I hate arguing, especially about stupid things like money with my spouse.

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Stress Effect”

  1. healthiestbeauty says :

    Reblogged this on The healthiest beauty.

Leave a Reply

