Comparing the Numbers (Week 2)

Sex: F
Age: 27
Weight: 268 lbs (-3 lbs)
Chest: 41 in (-1 in)
Stomach: 43 in (-1 in)
Hips: 56 in (-2 in)
L Arm: 15 in (-1 in)
R Arm: 14.5 in (-1.5 in)
L Thigh: 32 in (-1 in)
R Thigh: 31 in (-1 in)
L Calf: 20 in (-1)
R Calf: 20.5 in (-.5)

I’m down a total of 11 pounds since I started the Body by Vi 90 Day Challenge (2 weeks ago). I am adding before and after pictures below. The pictures from my start date- I was wearing all black so you can’t really see much detail with the poor lighting. Also, my husband took the pictures and he’s really tall so the angle is kinda funky. Also, from now on, I won’t wear all black for photographs. But, I think you can see the difference, in my face and neck more so… and my feet. Like, I have a neck now… lol

So far only 1 person said they can see a difference (besides my husband)… Hopefully another 10 pounds and everyone will be able to see the change that I feel.

1-before-after_face 1-before-after_side

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

