Comparing the Numbers (Week 3)

Getting Back on Track, Today I was able to have a somewhat normal day. I was actually hungry and I was able to keep things down. I also walked 1 mile at lunch. I would have walked longer but I didn’t have my shoes and it was raining… I was in flip flops and I slipped pretty good on the handicap parking spot paint, no less… conspiracy? Hmmm….

Anyway, today is measure/weigh day. I did lose very little weight- which I didn’t really expect (I’ll call it my “Bacteria Cleanse*” *Patent Pending ). My body is dehydrated still- so I think I’m retaining water. Tomorrow is a new week, and there’s always more room to improve. My total weight loss on the Body by Vi 90 Day Challenge is 13 lbs. So far I’ve lost 8 inches off my stomach, and 4 inches off my hips.

Sex: F
Age: 27
Weight: 267 lbs (-1 lbs)
Chest: 42 in (+1 in – actually I think that’s the bra! I should wear the same bra during these things.)
Waist: 39 in
Stomach: 42 in (-1 in)
Hips: 56 in (+/- 0 in)
L Arm: 14 in (-1 in)
R Arm: 14 in (-.5 in)
L Thigh: 31 in (- 1 in)
R Thigh: 31 in (+/- 0 in)
L Calf: 20 in (+/- 0 in)
R Calf: 20 in (-.5)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Comparing the Numbers (Week 3)”

  1. Jenn says :

    You slipped on the handicapped paint!! Lol! Glad you didn’t get hurt and you’re felling better!! Love you.

    • naomisilas7 says :

      Um yeah… my life is filled with irony! I wish someone had gotten on video – It was like a smooth dance lunge/squat thing. Smooth Criminal should have been playing or something! But, I’ll say I didn’t get injured because my body is way more in shape and I was able to use my core and keep my balance. Perhaps hip hop abs is really paying off!? lol Love you!!!

  2. Ashley @ OurPersonalRecords says :

    You’re doing awesome! Happy to hear that you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

