ALL IN!

Stop-when-Im-done

Today at lunch I walked about 2 miles, it was a little under because of my pace- but it was close. Just now, I finished The Biggest Loser Cardio Max workout dvd 40 mins total, with ankle (2.5 lb ea) and glove (1.5 lb ea) weights on… Oh yeah I also used 5 lbs weights at a few points during the workout. Um yeah, I took my workout to the next level. And I know I’m gonna feel it tomorrow… coz I feel it now. Also, I now know what a burpee is…

Go Hard or Go Home!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

