Once again, it’s on.

tumblr_lxgz3iAOR21qgh9aoo1_500This morning I can say my stomach is normal- now I have to get it back to “high performance digesting”. I had my Body by Vi shake this morning only with almond milk – keeping it simple. I had one of my 24 ounce cups of water (4 or 5 more to go for the day). I have my shoes, and I’m looking forward to my walk today. And later today, work out. I’m getting out what I put in. Did I ever mention, I’m never going back to the way I used to be? I’m wearing a pair of pants that I was literally busting out the seams to, and when I used to wear them they looked 2 inches too short on me. Now, I have the seams stitched up but I have way more room in them and they are longer! Because they aren’t bunched up around my waist anymore! I’m not ready for a new size yet, but I can’t wait to feel the joy of buying a smaller size! Progress Happens.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

