Comparing the Numbers (Week 4)

Photo May 01, 12 56 00 PM

Today I walked 2+ miles and went up 3 flights of stairs twice at work – at lunch. I also just finished Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30 Week 1. Below are my numbers for this week. I’m very surprised I lost anything considering how much of a slump I was in. Well, tomorrow is another week. I just have continue to do better tomorrow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

My total weight loss on the Body by Vi 90 Day Challenge is 13 lbs.

Sex: F
Age: 27
Weight: 266 lbs (-1 lbs)
Chest: 41 in (-1 in)
Waist: 37 in (-2 in)
Stomach: 42 in (+/- 0 in)
Hips: 56 in (+/- 0 in)
L Arm: 14 in (+/- 0 in)
R Arm: 14 in (+/- 0 in)
L Thigh: 30 in (- 1 in)
R Thigh: 29.5 in (- 1.5 in)
L Calf: 19 in (- 1 in)
R Calf: 18.5 in (- 1.5 in)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

