Comparing the Numbers (Week 5)

Photo May 08, 9 36 28 PM

Today I walked 2+ miles and went up 3 flights of stairs twice at work – at lunch. I also just finished Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30 Week 2. Um yeah, this was the first time that I did Week 2, and I was drenched in sweat!!!! OMG! Jillian kicked my ass!!! Sweat is fat crying!!!

Below are my numbers for this week. Well, tomorrow is the start of another week. I just have continue to do better tomorrow. When I was measuring, I started to get scared… because  my measurements were coming out the same… then I got to my legs… Which is good because I need the most work on my bottom half of my body. The last few days, I haven’t been eating my snacks, and I know that’s one of the reasons why my weightloss has slowed down. I’m not hungry in between my meals and shakes… but I know I have to keep my digestive system working. So I guess I should get some more almonds to munch on even though I’m not hungry.

My total weight loss on the Body by Vi 90 Day Challenge is 15 lbs. My total weight loss since I started my journey is 21 lbs (since my health screening March 26th!) I was 286 lbs! This feels good! 🙂

Sex: F
Age: 27
Weight: 264 lbs (-2 lbs)
Chest: 42 in (+1 in)
Waist: 37 in (+/- 0 in)
Stomach: 42 in (+/- 0 in)
Hips: 56 in (+/- 0 in)
L Arm: 14 in (+/- 0 in)
R Arm: 14 in (+/- 0 in)
L Thigh: 28 in (- 2 in)
R Thigh: 27.5 in (- 2 in)
L Calf: 18 in (- 1 in)
R Calf: 17.5 in (- 1 in)

On another note, I finished updating my resume, portfolio, and website… and applied for like 10 jobs… I’m gonna have to apply for everything that’s relevant from now on, until I find something. Wish me luck!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Comparing the Numbers (Week 9) | foodmyfrenemy - June 5, 2013

Leave a Reply

