20 lbs notch.

961d9158c2fc11e2ab2122000a9f4dc5_7I moved the notch on my bracelet. I’m pretty excited about it. Also, I’m drinking my shake. I made it with almond milk, watermelon, cantaloupe, a little lime juice, and some water. Nice and light and refreshing – for a summer day.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “20 lbs notch.”

  1. Liezab says :

    Awesome job! That shake sounds delicious too. I’ll have to try it!!

    • naomisilas7 says :

      Thanks!! It was so light! The watermelon flavor was dominant- but so yummy! I need to find like a lemon/lime recipe. I like frozen lemonade (but so much sugar!), so I want to try to mimic something like that for summer.

Leave a Reply

