Comparing the Numbers (Week 9)

It’s been 2 weeks since my last comparing the numbers post. I haven’t been posting as much on my blog because I’ve been posting a lot of my progress on facebook and Instagram, but I’m going to try to continue this blog- because there are a lot of people who follow me who aren’t connected with me on other social media…

My total weight loss for my Body by Vi 90 Day Challenge is 27 lbs! (my total weight loss since I started this blog is 33lbs!) I need a new challenge bracelet! Today is day 64 of 90 Days! At this rate I will lose the 33 lbs I wanted to loose on this 1st Challenge, plus a little extra! I’ll be able to submit 3 Project 10’s on my 1st Challenge!

Sex: F
Age: 27
Weight: 253 lbs (-7 lbs)
Chest: 41 in (- 1 in)
Waist: 36 in (- 1 in)
Stomach/Navel: 40 in (- 2 in)
Hips: 54 in (- 1 in)
L Upper Arm: 13 in (- 1 in)
R Upper Arm: 13 in (- .5 in)
L Lower Thigh: 26 in (- 1 in)
R Lower Thigh: 26 in (- 1 in)
L Calf: 16 in (- 2 in)
R Calf: 16 in (- 1.5 in)

Something that is so awesome- is that June 3rd I hit the 25 lb notch, and then next day I dropped more 2 lbs! Today – I’m still 253! I’m SUPER EXCITED!!! I also just looked back at my numbers from the start of my 90 Day Challenge- and I’ve lost a total of 10 inches off my stomach and 6 inches off my hips!!! I’m so glad I have this blog to keep track and hold myself accountable for things.

One out of many reasons that The Body by Vi 90 day Challenge is good, is that you see results pretty fast. I know I’m the type of person that if I wouldn’t have seen results as soon as I did- I might not have stuck with my road to fitness. It’s really easy to give up or stop when you feel like you aren’t making any progress. I’ve come SOOO FAR in such a short amount of time, it’s so awesome! And I know there are a lot of skeptics out there, but these shakes are safe for children, breastfeeding women, diabetics, people with low or high blood pressure, and high cholesterol. They aren’t just safe though, they improve your health conditions. The Body by Vi shakes are for Nutrition. The bag says “Weight Management” because they help people build lean muscle and lose fat. According to science- you need muscles to lose fat! If you’d like to see the label I’ve provided it below. It’s crazy because obesity/being overweight is a major contributing factor to most health conditions.

945101_10100365590246411_1414802486_nbody-by-vi-ingrediants2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Comparing the Numbers (Week 9)”

  1. Jenn says :

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… I’m so proud of you for sticking with it. Also, please keep posting! I always read them (even if I don’t always comment) 🙂 Makes me feel closer to you and like I know what’s going on… I like that since we don’t get to chat much. 🙂 Love ya.

    Jenn

    • naomisilas7 says :

      Thanks Jenn!! It makes me happy that you are proud of me! I have to remember that people might get and read my posts in their emails! 😀 Yeah, I know we don’t get to talk as often as we’d like… so maybe you should blog about something too! 🙂 I stalk your pinterest boards! haha!!! Love you!

      Naomi

Leave a Reply

