Tracking this Challenge

So with my First 90 day Challenge, I did measurements, but I will say they were  probably not as accurate as they could have been. I don’t think I was measuring enough points on my body and I was a bit confused on where to measure my thighs and arms. So after doing some research and finding charts and images on where to measure. I decided to measure the following. I will also be calculating body fat & BMI during this challenge, since I didn’t with my first. I will be weighing in and measuring weekly on Tuesdays.

Sex: F
Age: 28

Height: 5’5″
Weight: 248 lbs

Measurements
Neck: 15 in
Chest: 41 in
L Bicep: 14 in
L Forearm: 11 in
R Bicep: 14 in
R forearm: 11 in
Under Bust: 36 in
Natural Waist: 37 in
Waist at Navel: 41 in
Hips: 56 in
L Upper Thigh: 32 in
R Upper Thigh: 31 in
L Lower Thigh / Above Knee: 23.5 in
R Lower Thigh / Above Knee: 23 in
L Calf: 20 in
R Calf: 20 in
L Ankle: 11 in
R Ankle: 10.5 in

Body Fat Percentage: 54%

Body Mass Index: 41.3

I am calculating my body fat using the US Navy Algorithm, found on this site.

Also, I am calculating my BMI using this website.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

