Changes & A New Routine

Monday, I start my new job. I’m very excited… But at the same time, I know there’s going to be a lot of changes. I’m going to transition back to work and into a new schedule. My workout routine and eating/snacking schedule will be so different than right now. I’m a designer, so I’ll be back into a sedentary position most of the day. I’ll also be in traffic a lot- because I’m a commuter. It’ll be another challenge, because I’ll be tempted to snack and eat fast food in the car… Why does traffic do that!? I will be packing lunch and snacks- so I’ll need to plan ahead and pack extra healthy snacks for the road. I didn’t measure myself this week- but my current weight is 239 lbs… Down from 244 lbs… Which is super exciting!

20130726-091314.jpg

Leave a Reply

